Your Ad Could Be Here

Roll Call - Introduce yourself and say hello

Hi

Just add a brief message to introduce yourself to the other board members!

Me? I run Songstuff, play several instruments, write songs in various styles, have a technical background, and I live in Scotland.

Welcome Aboard!

Cheers

John

• Like 1

I'm Alistair McIntosh (aka The Beast of Farlington when there's a full moon), I play gee-tar, I write my own songs (see web-link below if you want to hear some of them) and live near York, UK.

(This is a bit like 'Float On' by The Floaters, isn't it? "Hi, I'm Carl and I'm a Libra. I like a girl whose got really.....")

(I use a lot of (brackets))

Hi, my name is Tom also. (AKA-ATom2)

I am a keyboard player and have played live for over 25 years. I have been recording in my home studio for about 4 years. I also sing.

I have 3 kids. One is now a registered nurse, and the other two still live at home. I have a wife named Tammy who I share with some guy named Steve.

I live in the upper central part of the US in the state of Wisconsin.  My real world job is: Machine operator in a  catolog paper making facility.

My favorite (thats favourite to you people that wear out the "u" key) color is blue.

My lucky number is 8 2/3s.

I give it an 89 cause it's easy to dance to.

Tom

I'm Steve.  I live in a daze most of the time trying to make it with other guys wives.

My favourite (thats favorite for those that have bastardised a great language) number is in the upper central state of Wisconsin. My mother said I was a grudge baby and my musical talent was inherited from one of my fathers!

My favorite (thats favourite to you people that wear out the "u" key) color is blue.

Do you mean 'colour'?  ;)

Howdy,