Your Ad Could Be Here

Jokes

Hey

Nothing that breaks the board guidelines please :)

Cheers

John

Golfer in Pain

Two women were playing golf. One teed off and watched in horror as her ball headed directly toward a foursome of men playing the next hole. The ball hit one of the men.

He immediately clasped his hands together at his groin, fell to the ground and proceeded to roll around in agony.

The woman ran over to apologize. "Please allow me to help. I'm a Physical Therapist and I know I could relieve your pain if you'd allow me to", she told him.

''Oh, no, I'll be all right. I'll be fine in a few minutes,' the man replied.

He was in obvious agony, lying in the fetal position, still clasping his hands together at his groin. At her persistence, however, he finally allowed her to help.

She gently took his hands away and laid them to the side, loosened his pants and put her hands inside. She administered tender and artful massage for several long minutes and asked, 'How does that feel'?

He replied: 'It feels great, but I still think my thumb's broken.'

Hey

Found this in my email, thought you might enjoy...

12 of the finest double-entendres that have been aired on British TV &Radio

1. Pat Glenn, weightlifting commentator - 'And this is Gregoriava fromBulgaria. I saw her snatch this morning and it was amazing!'

2. New Zealand Rugby Commentator - 'Andrew Mehrtens loves it when DarylGibson comes inside of him'

3. Ted Walsh - Horse Racing Commentator - 'This is really a lovelyhorse. I once rode her mother.'

4. Harry Carpenter at the Oxford-Cambridge boat race 1977 - 'Ah, isn'tthat nice.. The wife of the Cambridge President is kissing the Cox ofthe Oxford crew.'

5. US PGA Commentator - 'One of the reasons Arnie (Arnold Palmer) isplaying so well is that, before each tee shot, his wife takes out hisballs and kisses them ..... Oh my god!! What have I just said??'