Your Ad Could Be Here

Producer Looking For Singers And/or Songwriters

Hello,

I'm looking for talented singers and/or songwriters to create top 40 style hits, pop style (Carly Rae Jepsen, Katy Perry, Train latest singles) or dance. I'm looking for songwriters (to "sell" songs to big labels or pitch them to our artists) and singer/songwriter (to seek a big record deal or to develop through my artist development company - our latest original song reached 50.000 views on youtube).

About me: I'm a professional record producer, sound engineer & musician (keyboards, guitar). I have a 12 years experience in the music industry having already collaborated with some top labels in the business (including SonyBMG and Warner) and achieved a n.24 in Uk Singles Chart a few years ago.

I'm also looking for rock singer/songwriters for my personal projects, genre dubstep/electro-rock

When you contact me, be sure to send me one or more links to your artist profiles (youtube/soundcloud/etc) or to your songs.

Danny

Edited by darko

• 3 months later...

Hey Danny. Welcome to the site. There are quite a few good song writers here on this site.

I am always Interested in collaborations. I also have about 12 years experience in song writing. I am primarily a melody and lyric writer.

I will send you a message.

JD

• 4 weeks later...

Hello,

I'm looking for talented r&b/pop/dance singers and/or songwriters to create top 40 style hits like Katy Perry, Kesha, Lady Gaga, Britney Spears. I have available a few backtracks with this kind of sound: if you want to give it a try, please send me a private message. I'm looking for songwriters (to "sell" songs to big labels) and singer/songwriter (to seek a big record deal or release on my label and promote them.