• Announcements

• Songstuff

New Chat App   06/02/2017

We have a new chat app available. You will need to sign up for it. You can pick up the invite link at the top of your member hub page:   http://forums.songstuff.com/member/hub/   Remember to use your Songstuff registered email and user name when you sign up! Using the invite link will automatically add you to the Songstuff chat channel.
jthompson3d

Composer & Singer Looking For Lyricist

43 posts in this topic

I'm new to the forums so first off, hi all. :hiya:

I'm looking for a lyricist to team up with to make some music. I'm compose anything from Pop/Rock, Country/Rock, but I always seem to have a hard time coming up with lyrics, so instead of trying to do something I'm not good at I'm going to use my strengths in composing and singing and lead the lyrics to someone else.

So if anyone could help please let me know. Also I know a lot of people have probably said this on the forums but I am starting a “home recording studio” hopefully to get in a real building and have a full studio but just got done spending a little over 2.5k on recording equipment and such (now I’m broke :P).

So if anyone wants to team up please let me know and we could work something out, more details about that coming soon but first need some lyrics.

7 people like this

Hello

I need music to my songs since I'm going to the UK in mid February and I have about 8 songs at the moment; I can probably write 8 more very quickly. I sing myself but who's singing is negotiable; what I need is music and production etc. If interested, do reply.

I like writing to existing melodies, do you have melodies to go with your compositions?

I am a lyricist/song/melodies writer who is looking for a musican who can compose on guitar and/or piano.

I can sing some of my songs, but not all, so I will not object

to hearing out potential singers.

I'm looking for a female vocalist for most of my songs.