Your Ad Could Be Here

Completed my first ever song, any feed back appreciated greatly!

So I'm a 17 year old producer and have always just made beats for others to rap/sing over - but today I decided to actually try and feature myself on one of my recent beats. Personally I have mixed feelings towards the track but I would love to hear other opinions on it!  

Thanks in advance!

- CT

I have just fully completed my first ever song after making a few changes to the last revision of it! I'm a 17 year old producer who has always just made beats for others to sing over, but I decided to give it a try myself. The song is more of a test, hence the repetitive nature, but I'd appreciate any form of feedback! Btw, the autotune is to add to the feel of the song - it's intentional! 

Thank you!

- CT

I'm shook, this should be on the front page of iTunes R&B haha :D. I think it sounds very professional and well produced. I'm a young set of ears among older people on here so I think if you're targeting youth, you're doing a good job! Might not be everyone's style but I love it, keep doing what you're doing!