Jump to content

Your Ad Could Be Here

When She Whispers Your Name

Recommended Posts

  • Noob

New CD Release

Name of Band or Artist:


Title of Album:

When She Whispers Your Name

Description of the CD:

Get out your air guitar for these 14 new electric blues and roots rock songs buy the father and son band BUCK69. It's like Bob Seger meeting Jonny Lang in a juke joint to talk about Eric Clapton.


A father and son blues rock band mixing together the old and the new with a bang. With three members over the age of 45 and 5 members under the age of 30, Buck69 is influenced by more than three generations of music. They are influenced by who, what, where, when and how their everyday lives start and end! Music is Buck69's way to express their inner feelings. To cement in history the people, places and things that affect the bands lives. Be it happy or sad, life or death. They write about what carry's them down life's highway. Always in search of that one song! Because: "Great singers, writers and musicians will come and go, but a great song lives forever".

In 2002 after a short sabbatical to concentrate on wife, kids and career, Tom Clawson formerly of "T.C. Rogers & The Blue's Hamilton Band" 1970's Warren, OH. (Singer-Songwriter-Guitar) along with his oldest son Alex Clawson from the band "BHB" Toledo, OH (Singer-Songwriter-Guitar) decided to start playing out as an acoustic duo. Playing originals and covers in and around the local Toledo, Ohio area. In June of 2004, persuaded by his son, the decision was made to go with a full band. The band offers a diverse ageless genre of "Electric Blues and Roots Rock"

Track Listing:

1. T-Town

2. When She Whispers Your Name

3. Misery

4. Risk It All

5. Cold Wind

6. Sometimes

7. No Time For Love

8. Sex Drugs Ur Mom & Me

9. Sweet Spot

10. Good Days Bad Days

11. Someone Like Me

12. I’m A King Bee

13. The Monkey Song

14. The Best Place


Contact Details including email address:

Tom Clawson

1639 Oregon Rd.

Toledo, Ohio 43605



Link to comment
Share on other sites

;) Welcome to Songstuff Buck. I've removed your other post, (which is a replica of this post) If you want critique on a song? post a link to one song. Not to a commercially available album. I'll leave this post up in the faint hope that you may want to contribute to the forum, and not just try to flog a few CDs.
Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Your Ad Could Be Here

Guests are always welcome...


JOINING as a MEMBER (FREE) provides you with many benefits:

  • it is FREE
  • you will NOT be sent emails UNLESS you sign up for them
  • + you can interact with posts
  • you can create new Topics
  • you can directly message other members
  • you can seek critiques of your own work
  • you can offer critiques on the work of others
  • after a few posts you can post your own music and videos
  • have your songs/videos considered for Songstuff's official Playlists

  • Current Donation Goals

    • Raised $1,040
  • Create New...

Important Information

By continuing to use our site you indicate acceptance of our Terms Of Service: Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy: Privacy Policy, our Community Guidelines: Guidelines and our use of Cookies We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.