Your Ad Could Be Here

Getting The Online Band Together

• Noob

I'm looking for singers, screamers, guitarists, bass players, drum line enthusiasts. You can make music and I want you. But you need to be good. You also need to know how to record efficiently into .mp3 or .wav (I'm not too good at .oog or .ogg whatever it may be, at the moment.)

I want to write music and give everyone want parts. I want to have people interject their ideas. I want it to be a real song made be real people and just to sound good. It's gonna suck at first. No one's gonna know each other and everyone's ideas will say "pick me pick me" But i can't fit them all in the hat. It'll probably be up to a poll for the audience's vote. And.. no one gets paid.

I need reliable people who do understand the whole email, recording, etc.

My name is Seth and I want to create an original masterpiece.

Message me and I'll send you what I was thinking.

• 3 weeks later...

I'm looking for singers, screamers, guitarists, bass players, drum line enthusiasts. You can make music and I want you. But you need to be good. You also need to know how to record efficiently into .mp3 or .wav (I'm not too good at .oog or .ogg whatever it may be, at the moment.)

I want to write music and give everyone want parts. I want to have people interject their ideas. I want it to be a real song made be real people and just to sound good. It's gonna suck at first. No one's gonna know each other and everyone's ideas will say "pick me pick me" But i can't fit them all in the hat. It'll probably be up to a poll for the audience's vote. And.. no one gets paid.

I need reliable people who do understand the whole email, recording, etc.

My name is Seth and I want to create an original masterpiece.

Message me and I'll send you what I was thinking.