Your Ad Could Be Here

FREE Mixing and Mastering (building a porfolio)

• Noob

Hi everyone,

I've been a musician for as long as I can remember. I play keyboards. Music is life! :)

I've been studying audio editing, mixing for a couple years now to learn to become a mix engineer. I absolutely love it and work at it for 30+ hours every week. I'm finally ready to put myself out there a bit and offer my services. I think this is a great place to potentially connect with some of you and see if we're a good fit to work together.

I will mix and/or master your song for free! All I ask is to be allowed to share a link on my website to wherever you're streaming or selling the music.

Genre is not an issue. The only genres I don't really connect with are probably metal and hardcore. But I will do my best to take into consideration any mix wishes you have. If you have a song you'd like to use as a reference for how you'd like your mix to sound, even better.

So, I'm looking to do a few free mixes for the community here to build up my portfolio a bit more first, and get some experience working with real artists :)

If you're interested, feel free to reply here or shoot me a PM. Thanks in advance!!!

:001_rolleyes: couldn't find an emoji who was just biting its tongue off

How long can you remember? Music is life!

Couple years now? as in 2? 3? 1.5? read a book once?

Can we see/hear some of your work?

Free services are always great!

Maybe hang out for a bit and get to know some folks.......just a suggestion, I know not what I speak of...........really wish there was a bit tongue emoji :)  

• Noob

Ok.. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding. I am a musician for 18 years... i am into mixing for about 3 years but this doesn't matter because as you know "you can never learn enough about music". I think you get the idea of this post...

https://soundcloud.com/mishonystudios

This is the only track I can show you (for now).