Jump to content

Your Ad Could Be Here

Rock It!- Songstuff Spotify Playlist Update


We’ve added another 10 songs to the Rock It! playlist on Songstuff’s Spotify account.


Songs featured on this playlist are drawn from a mix of independent artists. Some are members of the Songstuff community for Independent Music and some are not members. Either way, we aim to bring you damn good music from across the rock spectrum.


Jump into this awesome selection of artists and their songs.


Josephine – Rod Kreiger @RodKreiger
Coming For You – Black Cat Bone @BlackCatBone3
Walk With Me – Airport Impressions @Air_Impressions
Black Mirror – The Carbons @TheCarbonsMusic
Take It No More – Ben Poole @benpoolemusic
According To You – Orianthi @Orianthi
Unexpected Journey – Tycho Mono @Tychomono
#Hero – Visual Cliff #VisualCliff
Genesis – Finn Arild Aasheim #FinnArildAasheim

#playlist #rockplaylist #NewMusic @Songstuff @Musomox1

Help Us To Support Independent Music

If you would like us to consider an independent artist to be included on the Rock It! Playlist, or other Songstuff playlist, please contact Songstuff member John, Peggy or Michan.


Meanwhile please follow Songstuff on Spotify.

About Musomox

Musomox, a.k.a. Songstuff staff member John, is a songwriter, producer, performer author and artist.




  • Like 1


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

By continuing to use our site you indicate acceptance of our Terms Of Service: Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy: Privacy Policy, our Community Guidelines: Guidelines and our use of Cookies We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.