Your Ad Could Be Here

One Post Late, But.. Hello. :-)

The name's Rob. I've made an account on here long ago, but forgot the details to it. I'm fourteen turning fifteen in may, and I'm an aspiring musician. I have no instrumental skills, but I write songs and sing very well. I'm going to wait until I'm around eighteen or so before I really get serious with my musical goals, as by then I'll have plenty of pieces written for when I scrounge a band together and start playing. (I already have a band name picked out, too. :P )

So, I'm fourteen, write and sing, and aspire to form a band. What else is there for me to say.. ? Hmm.. I ride flatland BMX, which takes a lot of effort and patience, as it's possible to spend an hour or two a day riding my bike practicing the same trick only to get it somewhat consistent after several months. But I live for the feeling of accomplishment, and I'm proud to say I'm a flatlander.. Not many can get into it. They think it's boring or too hard or dangerous. (Not exactly dangerous or boring..)

Anyways, I'm *very* lazy unless I'm doing something I have particular interests in. School? Bleh, I'm barely getting by, I'd think. Not something to be proud about, but I honestly don't want to waste my childhood away reading textbooks and solving quadramapolatic linear polynomilic equations just to get a "decent job"(And, sadly, quadramapolatic linear polnomilic equations probably exsist. Hehe..) doing the same old thing every day over and over again until I'm eighty just to say I've made a million dollars when actors and pop singers, rappers and the like are making that much in less than a week for doing a fraction of a fraction of a fraction's worth of the work I'd have done. Hell, a janitor in a school does more work than an entertainer. And, honestly, It's fine that entertainers get so much, but at the same time, they should've really care so much about money and just worry about the music, expressing themselves, ect..