Your Ad Could Be Here

Hello, Simple And Feint.

sorrowslane

Good Evening, Morning, or Afternoon wherever you may be. Good to you!

I am not one of experience, history or any great ideas. To be honest, I have no idea what I am doing. Recently thoughts have been my addiction, and expression has been it's physical response to it.

I have a vivid imagination, some of the things I write may be shocking, or at times serine. Nothing is ever revoltingly distasteful, but a little salty at times? Yea. Most times my thoughts put into words have no other meaning than the words read. I am not a musician, I've never written a song. Many poems, but most poems are hard to fit into song form. Pieces can be taken from many things, before 1 song finds its way complete.

The thing that I think is beautiful about a song that strikes you just right? It hits the right part of your heart and your mind, and rings something either true to you or a deep care for someone you know. We have some amazing artists in this world, they sing beautiful words. I just wonder, the thoughts I tweet, write in random emails, sent indirectly or not. I just wonder, will I ever hear them taken, and turned into words from someone else...instead of my own mind hearing them over and over again in my own way. I don't listen to music for just the beat, the words are most important. The beat in my opinion is just the paper for those hearing the words...those words being placed on the "paper beat" need to be in the right spots in order for it to be complete. Just because the beat is good, doesn't mean it is good for the words.