Your Ad Could Be Here

Hey everybody! I'm a singer first, a songwriter last haha.. I just recently wrote my first song. So I'm here to get your critique and input on that, maybe I'll be inspired to write some more or maybe I should just stick to singing haha! I used to write poetry but never lyrics, so I'm completely new to that. I don't play any instruments so all I have done are covers, I have some songs up on Smule if anyone wants to have a listen sometime.. And I also need someone talented to put my lyrics to music if they're any good that is. Hoping to find some awesome people to work with!

One love!

• Like 1

Hi, Christine.  Can you post a link to one of your covers?  I'd like to check it out. :)

David

Hi David! I'm happy you would WANT to check it out :) 

http://www.smule.com/recording/whitney-houston-all-the-man-that-i-need/259126404_169949575

I'm the singer on the right :)

and there are some more recordings on my profile, once you get there.. it's not polished or perfect, just having fun - keep that in mind haha!

http://www.smule.com/recording/meghan-trainor-ft-john-legend-like-im-gonna-lose-you/264737841_168043313/ensembles

You should lead with that one.   :)

Thanks for letting me hear you.   You're a diva!  I love your singing.  Awesome.  Fabulous.  Stellar. Etc., etc., etc.  You sure have the voice and you sure know how to use it.  You're easy on the eyes too.   Even when you're singing, the faces you make don't look weird.  LOL  Sometimes that happens.   You're young and exceptionally talented.  You seem to have the whole package.  I see you're in Norway?  I didn't detect any "accent" either.  Is there a Norwegian Idol contest?  You'd probably do really well.  Regardless, I think you found your calling.  I hope you never give up pursuing it.  It may be a dream, but in your case, it's a realistic one.

Best of luck to you!

David