Your Ad Could Be Here

Want to share this very special podcast interview with me & the founder of Songstuff!

• Editors

For those of you who do not know, I'm a musician & songwriter from Bangalore, India who can be thought of as a long term test bunny for Songstuff & the values it chooses to impart every day since the past 20 years.

Where I am today with my willingness to pursue music & determine my path MY way, has been 10 years in patient learning & painstakingly in the making. And through it all, a strange & wise Scottish dude has helped me with his company, thoughts & advice. More importantly, he chose to have me involved with everything Songstuff! Though I'm yet to meet @john, I happen to call him one of my closest friends.

This interview was a long time coming because we'd never done something like this & I'd never got the opportunity to share this side of my life & career that has singularly been the most pivotal. (There was one time where I tried to talk about it many many years ago. But if you listen to this podcast, you'll know how that went down 😆)

This episode is about Songstuff, my music career & the life it has led me to along with this "mentor" dude of mine. It's also about friendship, hustle & learning that can last a lifetime in the most strangest of ways.

I'd love for you to check it out & to hear you thoughts on it!

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Good points well made VX.

On 10/11/2021 at 4:40 PM, VoiceEx said:

contact John directly, or anyone else whose input you are interested in