Your Ad Could Be Here

Presenting Finn Arild

I'm a musician from Norway, playing Guitar, bass, keyboards and singing.

I describe my music style as pop/rock with roots in progressive rock.

I will try to contribute on songwriting, homerecording and my instruments - as well as try to promote my projects, of course :-) ...

Hi Finn

Welcome to Songstuff! Great to have you aboard.

Cheers

John

Hi Finn,

Welcome, nice to see you!!!

;D     George: InZaneCountry

Prog rock roots, eh? My favourite!

Look forward to hearing some of your stuff

Got a demo up on my homepage (see link in signature). I might release some songs after i the following weeks have toured Oslo's record companies with my hat in my hand trying to get a deal.

The web's a bit boring - I'll fresh up the webpages during the weekend.

Welcome Finn,

Great sounding demo you've got there.  [smiley=acoustic.gif]

Peace,

John Nightwolf

How do you mean Norway and New Zealand?

I was born in NZ, but we soon moved back to Norway. They managed to get a NZ passport for me before they went, though.

That's right.

okey - finally got some images on my website and tuned it up a little.

• 1 month later...

This should be my post no' 100 :-) ...

Yeah!!! let's hear it for Finn's 100th post!!! [smiley=luxhello.gif][smiley=quote.gif]

There are some sites where members like to bag the 100th post in a thread.

Most of us aren't that long-winded except in the infamous B&Q thread which seems to have strangled itself.

Yeah!!! let's hear it for Finn's 100th post!!! [smiley=luxhello.gif]  [smiley=quote.gif]

There are some sites where members like to bag the 100th post in a thread.

Most of us aren't that long-winded except in the infamous B&Q thread which seems to have strangled itself.

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

I think you'll find it still lurking in the shadows! Now that Hank Marvin has left...

Hi guyz!

Posting statistics are very interesting, BUT have you HEARD Finn's MUSIC?