Your Ad Could Be Here

How To Put Music To Lyrics...?

Hi everyone,

I started learning how to play piano about a year ago...

I taught myself and i'm pretty good now, when i have a sheet infront of me,

The one thing i can't do is make music to put to MY lyrics,

How would i go about doing it?

are there any sites you could reccomend?

thanks.

Edited by samanthaG94

hi Sam..there is a program Fruity Loops i have heard of there are some ads with it..but its free. don`t know how good it is I don`t use it.

if you have a "mic you can track your voice, or your music with ..Audacity real simple program, easy to use. I use it, and I save files as "WAV and then convert that file with "Switch another simple file converter converts files to mp3 I use that too. if you have trouble let me know I`ll try to help..

hi Sam..there is a program Fruity Loops i have heard of there are some ads with it..but its free. don`t know how good it is I don`t use it.

if you have a "mic you can track your voice, or your music with ..Audacity real simple program, easy to use. I use it, and I save files as "WAV and then convert that file with "Switch another simple file converter converts files to mp3 I use that too. if you have trouble let me know I`ll try to help..

Ok thanks :)

I'll check them out :P

• 2 weeks later...
  • Noob