Your Ad Could Be Here

Hi There!

Greetings from a guy who partially grew up in New Jersey and Pennsylvania and now lives in New York!

Why hello there, my name is Malachi. I am 16 years old (December 7th was my birthday.) I guess I will start off on my song writing. I just uploaded a pretty good group of songs. I wrote more, but I uploaded the ones I favor. I haven't wrote music yet, but plan to. It's hard to find guys who wish to play in my area and start a band. I can do stuff on stage, but I'm too shy to ask. I am still learning guitar. It's hard. I can't read tabs or notes. I'm learning how to read notes, but tabs are tricky for me. I'd rather read in tabs, though so I wish someone could help teach me how to read tabs. But I have an R.W. Jameson Left-Handed (Yes, I'm a Natural Lefty) Electric Acoustic guitar & I have a Schecter SGR C-1 Left-Handed Electric Guitar, which I always keep 'em both in Drop D because I play to Tool (I'm learning "Stinkfist") and I also play to other random things.

Okay, I don't want to be modest because I try not to be, but I am very good at singing. People have told me. I'm a baritone so I add power to my voice a lot and of course, some bass. I haven't done any vocal covers or vocals of my songs and uploaded them, but I will. I love to sing to many artists. I also LOVE TO DRAW. I am good at cartoon art and stuff. I'm a Sonic The Hedgehog fan or Hedgie as other people would say and I draw a lot of characters that are either official or my own. I also am well experienced in PHOTO MANIPULATING & GRAPHIC DESIGNING. I just recently made an album cover for a band called Shadowed Star from Gettysburg, PA. It's their first EP.

I draw so here's a place to find my drawings. My DeviantArt

Oh, I post a lot of music on YouTube from artists like Breaking Benjamin, Tool, A Perfect Circle, and Nirvana. Here it is!

Who am I inspired by? Too many bands to even remember, but here's some.

-Tool

-Breaking Benjamin

-Nirvana

-A Perfect Circle