Your Ad Could Be Here

Hi.

Sup fellas? :) 

I am new for this forums. And I would like to introduce myself. 

I am Arthur Barshay, and I am 16 years of age. I am a beginning guitarist and I try to sing vocal-ably. :) I am not bad at writing songs, atleast that's what other people say. :P I am trying to learn, gain knowledge and experience, hopefully to ever pursue my dream that seems for now like unreachable, to be a famous musician. :) I have a lot of things in my mind, I think that the best part of me that could contribute to a musical career, is not my musical experience, nor my voice, but the things I have to say, and the things I am trying to bring. I am a creative guy, which could of remind some of your old punk fellas (Kurt Cobain and such, only by the character), although I personally think (humbly) that I have some more to share with the world, due to my spiritual enlightenment, my political affiliations and my philosophical interest. By saying that I am creative, I have on my mind some ideas of mixing variety of musical genres, commercializing it while encrypting some wisdom to the audience. But that's all just in theory, until I will be a pro musician, haha.. :) 

Anyways, thank you for reading this, and hopefully we will meet at the threads on forums, and discuss. :) 

Humbly, 

Arthur Barshay, The Edgeman. 

Nice intro Arthur :)

Welcome aboard m8.

Have a "good" look around first, to get a hang of things, what you can/should do etc, where to post what, how to post and all those things. Any probs, pm a Mod :thumbup1:

Get involved in a few topics, get to know people etc, let them get to know you :)

Sup fellas? :)

I am new for this forums. And I would like to introduce myself.