Your Ad Could Be Here

Do You Also Feel This Way...?

I've only just begun working with FL Studio. I compose songs on the piano and, oh, I sing (or try to).

In College, I studied Architecture and then dropped midway through to go study Graphic Design. And now here I am, in my fourth year in college, studying graphic design, with two or three more years to go. However, here I am, filled with ideas and anxieties, all waiting to be translated into music. I also write a little – sometimes poetry, other times anything that comes to mind.

Everyday I go to College, my butt is on a chair and I am having to work, but my mind is, well...everywhere else. Everything I observe seems to have some seed of inspiration, like an essence. And oftentimes some idea is solved in my mind and I have to do somethingh about it immediately. And the frustrations I feel beg me to play the piano. What do you guys do when you are somewhere, working or studying, but your mind is urging you to create something new or work on other ideas that you already had?

I am studying Graphic Design pretty much just to get a diploma and have some chance of surviving in the future. But everything I care about is music and I've only just realized that (oops). Oh, i'm 22 years old. Or is it 23? I think I am stopping counting, lol...

Nice to meet you Pyiet,

On 6/5/2018 at 12:24 PM, Pyiet said:

What do you guys do when you are somewhere, working or studying, but your mind is urging you to create something new or work on other ideas that you already had?

Hahahaha, yeah.  When you figure that out let me know!  😂 Good luck with everything!!! 

Change your career path. It happens all the time.

• 2 weeks later...
  • Noob

You are always interested in arts as far as I can tell. There is nothing wrong with doing various types of arts. Why not try and combine them together? 

Pm me if you wanna talk about it more. I also exercise more than one art form

Nice @robash

• 1 month later...