Jump to content

Your Ad Could Be Here

Hello Everyone :)


Recommended Posts

  • Noob

Hi everyone!

I'm gonna make this short and sweet so hopefully we'll get to know each other as we go along.

If you have any questions to ask me, please do :)

My name is Veronika, I am 15 years old and I live in London, England. I've lived here for about 2 years. Before that I lived in Chicago, Illinois. But, first and foremost, I was born in Poland.

My parents are both very musical. My mom took singing lessons when she was younger. And my dad plays the guitar and keyboard.

Just like my dad, I decided to teach myself guitar and have been playing for about a year.

I don't want to leave music ever.I feel so good when I listen to it, play it, sing it. I decided to join this forum to ind out more about music and its different aspects. I also hope to be getting to know the rest of you. :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Your Ad Could Be Here



  • Current Donation Goals

    • Raised $1,040
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By continuing to use our site you indicate acceptance of our Terms Of Service: Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy: Privacy Policy, our Community Guidelines: Guidelines and our use of Cookies We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.