Your Ad Could Be Here

Hi Everybody (^__^)

Hi everyone and thank you for allowing me to post.

My name is Justin and I am a struggling/out-of-work rapper/producer from Miami, Florida. I've been attempting to break into this industry for the past 5 years and have failed miserably in most aspects (having attended numerous courses and rejected internship opportunities as well as label rejections, etc. not to mention getting ripped off at studios 8) )

I usually write/compose rap-metal/nu-metal/melodic metalcore songs as well as hip-hop beats/lyrics, some dance music, powerpop ballads, song remixes, classical pieces such as mini-symphonies and I also do a lot of Midi programming via the sequencer. I used to play the piano but haven't done so in a VERY LONG TIME :D .

I'm hoping to meet some new friends, connect with some people, learn more about music, and hopefully start my music career somewhere...

I've posted some original works as well as some remixes for you guys to hear. Hope you like it. I apologize in advance. I haven't been very lucky and many of my pages don't seem to function properly.

For remixes/remakes, it's these 2 pages

http://www.purevolume.com/iceman128

http://www.myspace.com/rajtl1

For original jingles/tunes/melodies

http://www.myspace.com/rajtl

For original songs composed/performed by me

http://www.myspace.com/128iceman

Enjoy! Hope you guys don't mind giving me some pointers as to how I could get started with my music. I would really appreciate any help, advice, work opportunities I can get at this moment.

Thanks again and nice to meet you all!! :D

Also note that we ask you to review 3 songs for every one you post - this is so everyone can get opinions on their music. You will also find that you learn a whole lot by reviewing others' stuff. And don't worry - we don't have that many more rules here :) ...

Hola Korniceman and welcome aboard!