Your Ad Could Be Here

Alon Sharon - Music producer/songwriter

Hey everybody,

My name is Alon Sharon

I am a music producer/songwriter based in Tel Aviv, Israel. I wrote a ballad on my guitar and would like to get some feedback on it.

https://soundcloud.com/alonsharon/alon-sharon-miss-you

Lyrics:

Verse 1:

There's nothing else to say when it's all gone
Just the emptiness you feel when it's too late
Your'e the only one I ever loved more than myself
Just Remember this as time will go away

Pre Chorus + Chorus:

And you, I just want to lay my body next to you
Your'e gone and now I feel it too
I miss you, I miss you

Verse 2:

If you ever walked away from me, I couldn't be free
It's just who we are
There's so much I want to say, But I can't right now
It's just How I am

Pre Chorus + Chorus:

And you, I just want to lay my body next to you
Your'e gone and now I feel it too
I miss you, I miss you

Thanks in Advance!

Hi Alon

Welcome to the Songstuff family!

My comments here are only intended to help you, nothing else.

Songstuff is a large site, containing a lot of information created by a diverse member base. Posts are organised into categories to make it easier to find what you are looking for. Members tend to hang around the categories that interest them most.

Introducing who you are is a key part of getting to know your fellow members. So we ask that you tell us about you, your music skills and interests, your aims for your music and what you would like to get out of Sonstuff. Your introduction post also allows you to begin to meet people.

In a similar vein, we ask that you fill in your profile, answering questions, and your About Me page (which you can view like an artist / writer profile page with info about you, links to your music pages, your lyrics, include a YouTube playlist/video and/or a Soundcloud or Spotfy playlist.