Your Ad Could Be Here

One man band - El Diablo Songwriter

Hi 

I do everything for my songs.  I create the lyrics, mix, master, create the music video, etc.

I've got a slew of plugins that I've bought over the years.  I monitor my music using Sony 7506 and Yamaha HS5. I own the Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 4th generation. AT2050 Microphone. Roland Midi keyboard PCR-300 (special design to work with Sonar Producer 8.5.3) on Windows 7, but I managed to force windows 10 to use it.

I'm also a programmer.  My GitHub is here: https://github.com/war3evo

I love to ride my electric bicycle to places around the town.

I'm currently a lone wolf.  My IQ is too high for my own good as nobody wishes to engage my interests.  I understand I don't know as much as I wish I want to know about the universe and other things.  Relationships come and go.  People tend to not really understand me much.  I've been classified as ADHD and my sister thinks I have Asperger's, because her son has it and her son reminds her of me.

I'm so smart that I'm dumb...lol.  I get berated at work for speaking to them.  A lot of people get highly annoyed by how I speak... (when I watch someone do something, and before they do it, I speak it out loud, not knowing I did, and they think I'm trying to tell them what to do, but in my mind I'm just trying to predict their next move out loud... It's how I learn to do things, if I'm watching someone do it.)