Your Ad Could Be Here

What's your favorite genre?

• Noob

Hello, I'm Andrey and I'm a musician named IHOS. I was wondering what kind of music do you prefer to listen to? 

I've been into music for since I remember myself and I've got plenty of music producers (various genres) I enjoy listening to. So I find it pretty interesting if we share our favorite genres and music producers we love so that we could know something new for each of us, couldn't we? ) 

By the way if you're interested in Hard Techno genre, I collect great ones into my Spotify Playlists (the link is HERE). There are over 100 powerful tracks 😃 Click Like for a chance to listen to the latest tracks I will add 😃 That's not an AD or something, just in case maybe you'll really like it, why not 😃

Anyway I'll be waiting for the discussion about all this stuff. That's pretty interesting to know)

Have a good day to all of you!

• Confused 1

Oh boy, I love all sorts of music, often for different reasons. Picking one genre is so difficult!

I make all sorts of music for just that reason. I think despite my love for music tech, and the crunch of guitar…. I would have to pick classical piano. For me emotional expression is everything. Sure, expression is in every instrument. Electronica and orchestral are both capable of those all encompassing soundscapes I also love, but for the simplicity of a single instrument that can give voice to the soul, it has to be piano. Classical is  also a very broad range.

If I were to keep out of classical, it would most likely be chill out.

• Like 1

• Noob
8 hours ago, VoiceEx said: