Your Ad Could Be Here

Me As A Composer, Songwriter And Performer

Hi Songstuff members! Let me introduce myself!
Since I was 1 year old, I was responding to music so differently. When I was 1 and half year old, when Young and Restless' orchestral theme Nadia's Theme starts to play I closed my eyes and raise my arms and clench my fist and release it repeatedly every time. Since I was 2 I've been singing for hours walking around the room.
I wanted to play guitar when I was 6 but people said you're too young for it and I started playing keyboards instead. Because of my science lessons was good enough and my father cracked my mind with successful engineer's and scientist's stories, I was orientated to study science in high school. Unfortunately I was successful in Maths and Physics especially.
But I always composed music, kept playing guitar that I've been playing since I was 12 and my parents bought an electric guitar that will help me improve my solo guitar skills.
I was studying in science and maths department in the best high school in my home town. It has never felt completely right but I was not aware that I was in the wrong path. And in 2009 when Michael Jackson died I realized nothing is right. I realized I don't want to keep studying for the regular college exams.