Your Ad Could Be Here

Howdy

I have been writing lyrics since 1965 and songs since 2001. I have had a little success; a co-write that went #1 on the UK CMA charts for 2 weeks and was in the top 100 across Europe for 21 weeks. I have written 300+ lyrics and 200+ songs along with a # of co-writes. I currently have 100+ lyrics looking for music. Anyone who likes may email or PM me.

Hi John,

Welcome to Songstuff! That's alot of lyrics and songs. Congrats on your successes. We have a colloration board that you might be interested in posting on.

https://forums.songstuff.com/forum/230-collaboration/

Need any help  or have questions?  Just ask.  See you around the boards.

:)

Peggy

Welcome to the Songstuff family John!

It’s good you have some valuable experience on your side. What are your musical goals just now?

Hi other John,

I am always looking for musical co-writers and my big goal is getting more published, by an artist or TV/Movies. I have some stuff you can hear at www.soundclick.com/johnwselleck or /johnselleck or /johnsings. I am continually writing lyrics. If interested, let me know, and written agreements are the way to go.

Thanks,

John

Hi Peggy,

And thanks for the welcome. The forum I posted on for many years is not what it was. I am looking for a new home. I will be off for a couple of days while I move. But you will see, and hopefully he, plenty from me.

Thanks again,

John

15 hours ago, John W Selleck said:

Hi other John,

I am always looking for musical co-writers and my big goal is getting more published, by an artist or TV/Movies. I have some stuff you can hear at www.soundclick.com/johnwselleck or /johnselleck or /johnsings. I am continually writing lyrics. If interested, let me know, and written agreements are the way to go.

Thanks,

John

It's a good goal. Do you have a strategy in mind? Self-published or are you signed?